Stuart Nash - Opteon

Stuart Nash

Chair & Non-Executive Director

Read more
Chris Knight - CEO and Managing Director - Opteon

Chris Knight

Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director

Read more
Michael Renshaw - Opteon

Michael Renshaw

Non-Executive Director

Read more
Leslie Butterfield - Opteon

Leslie Butterfield

Non-Executive Director

Read more
Jonathan Bloxsom - Opteon

Jonathan Bloxsom

Executive Director

Read more
Andrew Aylward - Opteon

Andrew Aylward

Executive Director

Read more

Lisa Billington

General Counsel and Company Secretary

Read more
Chris Knight - CEO and Managing Director - Opteon

Chris Knight

Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director

Read more

Gabrielle Gauch

Chief Customer Officer

Read more

James Harkness

Chief Financial Officer

Read more

Diana Nadebaum

Chief People Officer

Read more

Lisa Billington

General Counsel and Company Secretary

Read more
NSW
Chris Mitrothanasis - Regional Director - Commercial & Agribusiness

Region: Sydney, NSW
Phone: 02 8973 2900
Email: chris.mitro@opteonsolutions.com

Henry Pinto - Regional Director - Residential

Region: Sydney, NSW
Phone: 02 8973 2900
Email: henry.pinto@opteonsolutions.com

Scott O’Dell - Regional Director – Residential

Region: Sydney, NSW
Phone: 02 8973 2900
Email: scott.odell@opteonsolutions.com

VIC
Ash Bateman - Regional Director - Residential

Region: Bendigo, VIC
Phone: 0418 455 574
Email: ash.bateman@opteonsolutions.com

Derek Smith - Regional Director - Residential

Region: Carrum Downs, VIC
Phone: 0404 020 040
Email: derek.smith@opteonsolutions.com

Maria Berto - Regional Director – Southern

Phone: 0488 050 355
Email: Maria.berto@opteonsolutions.com

Michael McNulty - Regional Director- Central

Phone: 0458 550 143
Email: Michael.mcnulty@opteonsolutions.com

Nadia Ditrocchio - Regional Director - Tax Depreciation & Quantity Surveying

Region: Carrum Downs, VIC
Phone: 0447 007 900
Email: nadia.ditrocchio@opteonsolutions.com

QLD
Victoria Gracie - Regional Director - Commercial & Agribusiness

Phone: 0405 618 142
Email: victoria.gracie@opteonsolutions.com

Peter Butler - Regional Director - Residential

Phone: 0427 904 714
Email: peter.butler@opteonsolutions.com

WA
Dan Hill - Regional Director - Commercial & Agribusiness

Region: Perth, WA
Phone: 0418 487 373
Email: dan.hill@opteonsolutions.com

TAS
Kim Quick - Regional Director – Residential

Region: Hobart, TAS
Phone: 0488 500 567
Email: kim.quick@opteonsolutions.com

Richard Edwards - Regional Director - Commercial & Agribusiness

Region: Launceston, TAS
Phone: 0418 341 877
Email: richard.edwards@opteonsolutions.com

SA
Peter Lornie - Regional Director - Commercial & Agribusiness

Region: Adelaide, SA
Phone: 0422 448 982
Email: peter.lornie@opteonsolutions.com

Whitney O’Brien-Powell - Regional Director - Residential

Region: Adelaide, SA
Phone: 0408 848 343
Email: whitney.o@opteonsolutions.com

NT
John Gleeson - Regional Director - Commercial & Agribusiness

Region: Darwin, NT
Phone: 0447 766 134
Email: john.gleeson@opteonsolutions.com